Our Team

BNG Team

Brady Nash
Owner, CEO

Jason Gibb
Chief Operations Officer

Rob Andersen
Director of Business Relations

Beth Brasel
Office Manager

Ryan Goodman
Owner, President

Jason Gingerich, CPA
Chief Financial Officer

Scott Heinle
VP of Corporate Sales

Josh Wester
Payment Processing Support Specialist

Tyler Buechler
Owner, Vice President

Ryan Theis
Director of Business Development

Taryn Fuller
Operations Manager

Dakota Hoots
Office Coordinator

BNG Point-of-Sale

Geoffrey Zibell

Nikki Richter
Business Solutions Consultant

Jen Troska
Lead Technician

Preston Hoy
System Engineer

BNG Design

Dave Scott
Chief Marketing Officer

Sam Szczesny
Web Designer

Kimberly Pigeon
Web Design Manager

Lizzie Wester
Content Marketing Specialist

Aaron Larson
Web Designer

Nathan Althoff
Front End Developer


Joe Cresswell

Tom Reinhardt
Independent Consultant

Allan Dale
Software Support Specialist

Randall Fish
Software Developer

Matt Bitzegaio
Chief Technology Officer

Trever Hansen
Director of Implementation & Product Support

Brock Nash
Head of Software Development

Sean Walsh
Front End Developer

Ann Lewis
Channel Engagement Manager

Colton Schumacher
Implementation & Product Support

Eric Spray
Software Developer

Ryan TheisOur Team